doggy digging a hole
Rovers MC Club
Rovers Club Flag
Rovers Paw prints

Rovers Members and Racers

Members, please go to the profile form and send your information to be included on your page.

Rovers Paw Prints on the Rover's Members List Page

Rob Kyker

Keira Lynch

Kim Lynch

Scott Lynch

Nick Blais

Bud Miller

Heidi Wade

Cheyenne Wyllie 

Kevin Shutt

Eric Pealstrom

Mark Ornellas

John Gil

Russell Blake Jr.

Mark Hayes

Mark Reaser

Darryl Harrison

Walker Harrison

Michael Stevens

Mike Burleson

Mikey Burleson

Chris Griffin

Steve Ridgway

Dan Pineau

Levi Gill

Willie Eveland

Chris Johnson

Scott Egan

Bob Began

Jeff Gifford

Dario Gifford

Markko Gifford

Lloyd Smith

Mike Aston

Brian Mitchell

Luke Gearhart

Jerry Stevens

Rob Gideon

Joe Miller

Mark Ogaz

Russell Blake

Mark Day

Brian Stevens

Joel Fada

Dan Young

Jeno Horvath

Brittany Sligh

Ryan Ackley

Randall Clinton

Peggy Ogaz

Broc Miller

John Powers

Scott Aldahl

Chance Wyllie

Ross Ridgway

Justin Russo

James Ogaz

Zac Townsend

Richard Hansen

Terry Montelongo

Randy Roy

Robert Nuckles

Carmen Hayes

Russell Woolmore

Stirling Hopson

Robert Sandoval

Gary Gillespie

Zachery Smith

Aaron Hopson

Fred Gill

Dan Scudella

Jonathan Madden

Greg Iesberts

Shaun Riley

Andrew Jolley

Dylan Morin

Mike Vorndran

John McKeehan

Aaron Andree

Chris Dobbins

John Aukes





Rovers Pit Momma’s and Wives

Jodi Stevens

Donna Ogden

Nancy Mayhew

Tracy Windsor

Janice Rinker

Shawnee Abrego



Rover Rover’s









More Members

Paul Krause

Brian Shutt

Brian Sweany Jr. & Sr.

Garrett Wiley

Daniel Walsh

Ken C

Kyle Trubey

Robert Torgerson

Steve Rinker

Damon Bradley

Jason Trubey

Joey Blanton

Dillion Bullock

Jeff Blanton

Eric P DMC

Eric Sedor

David Rees

Garey Faught

John Pujol

Jerry Grabow

Donnie Williams

Lloyd Smith

Jim Castle

Sean Bradley

Kane Cook

Jeff Query

Paul Vautrain

Mike & Tracy

Dale McCue

Gary Suttles

Jeremy Johnson

Michael Stevens

Robert Wright

Nick Sweeney

Kyle Roberts

Justin White

Gary King

Paul Vaultrain

Gary Suttles

John Egan

Michael Castle

Jim Castle

Gary Beck

Collin Beck

Nick Rodabaugh

Eric Faught

Brian Sweeney

Brian Sweeney, Sr.

Dale McHugh

Luke Dodson

Cort Wyllie

Brian Mitchell

Mike and Mary Cole

Brian Shutt

Dean Hunter

Luke Dodson

Zach Dodson

Mike Castro

Mike Burleson

Damon Bradley

Kevin Bailey

Graham Aston

Jay Gates

Matt Schneider

Brian Gill

Eric Sedor

Kendra Hoover

Dale Mccue

Rudd Miller

Anthony Modica

Steve Ridgway

Rick O'Donnell

Matt Pinion

John Pinion

Ron Pinion






Members, please go to the profile form and send your information to be included on your page.

Rover's dog house
[Home] [About Us] [Next Race] [Members] [In Honor Of] [Racing History] [Pictures] [Message Board] [Contact Us] [Event Calendar] [Videos] [Links] [Games]


Copyright©  2003 - 2019. All rights reserved to the Rovers MC
Created By
Blais Web Creations
Hosted by BWC Hosting